top of page

who are we

Valentino Widmer

My name is Valentino Widmer and I successfully completed my apprenticeship as an automation technician EFZ in 2012.

I then completed a two-year course to become a specialist in rail vehicles, because I am fascinated by all types of engines, vehicles and technology.

 

During a language stay in Boston (USA) I was able to improve my English skills and discovered my preference for swimming pools. Training as a lifeguard and lifeguard rounds off my passion for water.

 

Back in Switzerland, I dealt with a variety of different swimming pools and their treatment systems. As a result, I have been working with enthusiasm and technical expertise since January 2015 in the area of ​​swimming pool construction, service and maintenance.

 

During my work in project management, I noticed that very creative solutions are often required to meet individual customer needs, which experience has shown is difficult to guarantee in larger companies. That is why I would like to take the time in a smaller company to look after your concerns around the pool, swimming pool or the surrounding area, individually, personally and flexibly.

 

I look forward to welcoming you soon to WIDMER POOL for professional advice and service!

 

Your Valentino Widmer

Lukas Wetter supports us as a freelancer; he is the founder and managing director of Pool Wetter Service. The company was founded after years of working in the pool trade and then working for a renowned swimming pool builder. Thanks to Lukas' acquired specialist knowledge and his many years of experience, Pool Wetter Service offers individual solutions in the pool sector.

AS OFFICIAL SERVICE PARTNER OF

Lukas Wetter
bottom of page

Wer sind wir

Valentino Widmer | Wer sind wir | Kontakt

Mein Name ist Valentino Widmer und ich habe im Jahr 2012 meine Berufsausbildung zum Automatiker EFZ erfolgreich abgeschlossen.
Daraufhin absolvierte ich zusätzlich eine zweijährige Weiterbildung zum Fachspezialisten Schienenfahrzeuge, denn jegliche Art von Motoren, Fahrzeugen und Technik faszinieren mich.

Während einem Sprachaufenthalt in Boston (USA) konnte ich meine Englischkenntnisse vertiefen und entdeckte meine Vorliebe für Schwimmbäder und Pools. Eine Ausbildung zum Bademeister und Rettungsschwimmer rundet meine Passion zum Wasser ab.

Wieder zurück in der Schweiz befasste ich mich mit einer Vielfalt von verschiedenen Schwimmbädern und deren Aufbereitungsanlagen. In der Folge arbeite ich nun seit Januar 2015 mit Begeisterung und technischem Fachwissen, im Bereich Schwimmbadbau, Service und Unterhalt.

Während meiner Tätigkeit in der Projektleitung habe ich festgestellt, dass häufig sehr kreative Lösungen vonnöten sind, um individuelle Kundenbedürfnisse zu erfüllen, was erfahrungsgemäss bei grösseren Unternehmen schwer zu gewährleisten ist. Deshalb möchte ich mir in einem kleineren Betrieb die Zeit nehmen, Ihre Anliegen rund um den Pool, Schwimmbad oder Umgebung, individuell, persönlich und flexibel zu betreuen.

Ich freue mich sehr, Sie schon bald bei WIDMER POOL für eine professionelle Beratung und Service begrüssen zu dürfen!

Ihr Valentino Widmer